A little tiny pony

I've seen him from the train now and then, at first I thought I was imagining the little white pony living in a little shed in a little tiny rectangle of stomped down grass right by the traintracks. He was hard to spot because of the bushes next to the traintrack but since the spot was so close to home I had to go see for myself.



The cutest little thing... his ears pricked when I called for him and anticipating food (which I did not bring any of) he quickly came to check out who I was .. and to try and bite my hand when I wanted to scratch him.



The barbwire to the left on the picture is apperantly excellent to scratch yourself against according to this little fellow.

Next sunday I'm going riding! Looking forward to it greatly and hope the weather will be as nice as it is today!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0