Holiday

I've been in the holiday spirit all week I think, confused about what day it is (I think wedsday felt more like a saturday for some reason) and yesterdays trip to Amsterdam didn't make it much better. I said a little earlier that I was going to work on my personal website untill it got boring... well. It did not take long before it got boring, haha. I changed the background colour a bit, did a header of the touristbuss in amsterdam...

I have been a little productive today though, I did laundry and wrote postcards. My hopes that the morons upstairs were going to go home over the holidays seems to be crushed. Currently they are playing very heavy bass music so my head is just buzzing. The crazy woman is verbally abusing her boyfriend again it has gone from midly entertaining to very annoying. I feel like screaming myself. The fact that her door has a 1 decimeter missing at the bottom (uhm theres a decimeter of air between the floor and her door) does not make the situation any better. Luckilly my door fits the doorframe but the house is very ...noisy overall. If the girl in the room belows me has people over and they are talking and laughing it sounds like they are in my room.

Anyways, I wasn't going to be complaining in this post... the screaming woman just sort of made me type all those things because she just wont stop. I'm gonna spend today inside I think, it started raining now so I might aswell. Listen to the music, well the base pumping, from upstairs... drink my tea and try and be a little bit creative atleast. I still have a bunch of books to read (somehow its more fun buying them than reading them) and some activities to plan in and such.

On tuesday I'm going to Rotterdam over the day to see Geraline and the city. That's 3 new cities in two weeks. I should make it one new city a week. Den Haah is on the list, Haarlem aswell. Maybe Amersfoort and Appeldorn since they are both close by.. oh and the monkeys are close to Amserfoort I think unless its Appeldorn. I'm gonna add more cities to the list as I go. Back to Amsterdam for sure, Utrecht aswell. Maybe see if Philipa wants a visit all the way down there in Maastricht.

Theres no end to the possibilities! But right now I'm supposed to do a little something.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0