Holidays again

Sorta. In a way. Not officially but. Next week we have portfolio deadline monday at 9 am and exam on friday. We had last week off but I allready need time off again. I'm gonna try and not be so annoyed and critisising and ... its starting to get a bit ridiculous by now.

I'm a bit edgy today again I guess. My housemates threw a smaller party last night and keept at it way past 4 am even though I asked them to keep it down. I'm not sure if its worth causing a fuss about it or if I should just ignore it. Its not like I'll have to live with it for years. Ah, I guess I'll bring it up during the next housemeeting or something, there should be a time on weeknights when you dont make alot of noice. A little bit of consideration atleast. Just because those two seems to have fridays off rather often it does not mean that the other 6 in this house do.

Ok, pfew. That was it for today, haha. Today I held a presentation and got to say "By combining the interfaces of youtube and facebook - videobook was born" - how geeky is that? Now I'm gonna watch vampire diaries and just relax. Oh, I wore my hair out today - first time at school since I started at Windesheim and all the girls in the class was just looking at it amazed its so long telling me its so nice (and apperantly I should keep it down - but its too long! I just keep getting stuck in things and getting it in my face and stuff haha)... just a bit funny..

Kommentarer
Postat av: buy essays online

I wish you to be successful and the best with your own portfolio during this event!

2012-01-24 @ 15:20:03
URL: http://custom-essay.ws/custom_essay.php

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0