Incredible!

I have been so productive today that I want to give myself a big pat on the shoulder. I started with sleeping way to late but that was really nice and I think I deserved it.

After that I finished that assignment I missed due to being sick the first week, I know but as they say better late than never. If you want to see the result you have to promise not to laugh: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M6310FO7irI

It is not very great but I'm rather proud of it and it has inspired me to want to try and make a better one. Because it was fun and easy to make this one!

I have also worked on my personal website/portfolio and I must say its pretty awesome. Booked another ride out for next sunday, yay! And talked with the huurbas (I had an interpritator haha) about the messy kitchen. You see the schoenmakenschema says that I need to clean the kitchen this week and he had noticed it was not yet cleaned and came knocking on my door and I explained that I don't mind doing my part of the cleaning but I don't want to have to clean up other peoples mess. There is old dryed in food on the bench next to the sink...

I hardly ever use the kitchen, only the gasstove if I want to boil or fry something but that is very, very rarely. The huurbas understood the issue and said that there are people in this house that does not want to keep order and that we need to let him know who does not clean because if it continues he will ask them to leave. He has two other houses down the street where there is students living and those are being keept spotlessly clean. I'm begining to see now that he just wants to keep his tenants happy and he understands that we do not want to have to keep cleaning after people that missbehave and don't clean their own shit up.

I said that I would clean the kitchen tomorrow but he thought I should not need to do that. It seems we are going to have to hold another housemeeting soon to talk about things. How hard can it be to swipe the dishbench of a quickie if you spilled food? Or do your dishes and put your pans away instead of leaving them out with old food in them. Theres no wonder we have pets here and as the huurbas said - if it doesn't change the muizen will soon turn into rats. Cosy.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0