Weekend again

Yesterday I felt highly unmotivated, today I'm feeling quite agitated (working on my portfolio haha). As always theres a natural excuse for everything so nothing to worry much about. My teacher is gonna regret asking for analyses and reflexion, hes getting more than he asked for. By miles.

But this past week or so I have been thinking closer about things. I am feeling a bit out of place at this school. The methods of teaching and the whole set up is just wrong. It would probably have felt much better if I had been here 7 years ago before any University studies. Because lets face it... it is completely wrong, not at all as I expected it. But its not the whole course, just elements of it. I guess it is a bit complicated to try and explain. I'm gonna drop it now. Its friday and the weekend only just begun, happy weekend!

Kommentarer
Postat av: online essay writers

All our life we are expecting for weekends and making plans for them!

2012-01-24 @ 15:16:39
URL: http://customessays.ws/essay-writer.php

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0